Scoil Iosa, Carracastle

Go to content

Main menu

Cross Country 2016

Archives > Year 2016/2017

Cross Country 2016

The annual east Mayo cross-country competition was held in Swinford on 22th of September.
The third and fourth class girls team was Nicole Mc Loughlin,  Catherine Duffy, Emer Brennan, Íosabel Fleming, Megan Maughan and Zara Collins.

The third and fourth class boys team was Aaron Collins, Junaid Awais, Charlie Figg, Lee Shryane and Cian Moran.

The fifth and sixth class girl's team was Katie Connor, Rachael Hopkins, Maja Labusinska, Sophie Harrington, Maja Labusinska, Rachel Murphy and Kira Horkan.

The fifth and sixth class boy's team was Matthew Connor, Jake Grainger, Kyle Horan,Eoghan Morrisroe, Jack Naylor and
and Cian Reddington.

Congratulations to Cian Reddington and Matthew Connor  who qualified to go to the County Mayo Cross Country Competition in Ballina , where they did very well.
Well done to all who participated.

Back to content | Back to main menu